فيسبوك تويتر
webdirectorysites.com

هل نقع في حب Google؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 15, 2022 بواسطة Alden Detrick

يتم بشكل متزايد على مواقع الويب التي تم إطلاقها حديثًا من قبل روبوتات Google بشكل طبيعي ، إلا أن المعلومات التي يحصلون عليها لا يتم تغييرها إلى قوائم صفحات فعلية للجداول التي تتجاوز ، في بعض الحالات ، تسعة أشهر.

يشار إلى تأخير القوائم هذه باسم "صندوق الرمل" ويبدو أنه يؤثر أيضًا على المواقع الحالية التي تخضع لتصميم كبير أو تغييرات ملاحية.

كما هو الحال مع كل ما يتعلق بـ Google ، تظل الطبيعة الدقيقة لأي مرشحات أو تغييرات خوارزمية تخمينًا بحتًا لأن Google لا تكشف أبدًا عن أي شيء عن أعمالها الداخلية.

ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن الأدلة التجريبية تشير إلى وجود مرشح تأخير يتم تطبيقه بواسطة Google من أجل إيقاف أولئك الذين يرغبون في التعامل مع قوائم البحث بشكل غير عادل.

تتضمن تقنيات البريد العشوائي على المدى القصير هذه إنشاء عدد كبير من مواقع محرك البحث على الإنترنت المحسّنة التي تتصل ببعضها البعض بالهدف الحقيقي الوحيد المتمثل في معالجة SERP من Google في مصلحتها ، دون توفير أي قيمة حقيقية للباحث المطمئن.

في هذه الحالة ، فإن دوافع Google لتأخير فهرسة مواقع الويب الجديدة لمدة تسعة أشهر ، ستبدو بالفعل مشرفًا في نواياها.

المشكلة هي أن مالكي مواقع الإنترنت الجديدة المشروعة يتم حرمانهم بشكل متزايد من فرصة وضع منتجاتهم قبل جمهور Google الضخم.

قد يقول أولئك الذين أقل بكثير من الطبيعة السخية أنه يمكن أن تكون محاولة من قبل Google أبدًا لتخليص كوكب مرسلي مرسل الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها على الإنترنت ، بل هي حقًا عملية سرية تم إجراؤها على زيادة إيرادات الإعلان حيث أن مواقع الويب التي رفضت قوائمها العضوية على Google فرضت على Google اللجوء إلى التغطية لكل نقرة الإعلان من خلال برنامج كلمات إعلانات Google.

في الواقع ، يسأل معظمهم الآن عن سبب عدم منح Google المستخدمين خيارًا للعثور على "Sandbox" الأسطوري لمواقع الإنترنت والمحتوى الجديد ، وتقديم تحذيرات لم تثبت هذه المواقع الجديدة أنفسهم بعد من خلال طول العمر أو أهمية أو شعبية.

تشرح التذمرات داخل مجتمع الويب الآن أن الجودة الأولية التي جذبتهم لأول مرة إلى Google ، وهي فرصة للعثور على محتوى جديد ومثير بسهولة ، غائبة حاليًا عن عروضها الحالية وأن بدائل مثل Bing على سبيل المثال توفر صفقة حقيقية مع محتوى جديد وأصلي.

إن العامل المهم للغاية الذي كان يقف دائمًا على Google في حالة جيدة هو قدرته على التكيف وتطوير صحة يعكس متطلبات مجتمع الويب.

سيحدد الوقت فقط ما إذا كان "صندوق الرمل" الصوفي يثبت أنه مرشح مضاد للعنصر الإعلامي أكثر من اللازم ، وعندما تتمكن Google من العودة مرة أخرى إلى عواطف المجتمع الصافي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webdirectorysites.com

Are We Falling out of Love with Google?

Posted on April 14, 2020 by Alden Detrick

Newly launched websites are increasingly being spidered by Google's robots as normal however the information they obtain isn't being changed into actual page listings for schedules that exceed, in some instances, nine months.

This listings delay is becoming referred to as the "Sandbox" and seems to also affect existing sites that undergo significant design or navigational changes.

As with everything Google related, the precise nature of any filters or algorithmic changes remains purely conjecture as Google never reveals anything about its inner workings.

Empirical evidence however does appear to indicate a delaying filter being applied by Google in order to stop those wanting to unfairly manipulate its search listings.

These short-term spamming techniques involve the establishment of a large number of internet search engine optimised internet sites that connect to each other with the only real goal of manipulating Google's serp's within their favour, without providing any real value to the unsuspecting searcher.

This being the case, Google's motives for delaying the cataloguing of new websites for nine months, would indeed seem honorable in its intentions.

The problem is that owners of legitimate new internet sites are increasingly being denied the chance to put their products before Google's massive audience.

Those of a significantly less than generous nature may say that can be an attempt by Google never to rid the planet of internet search engine spammers, but rather is really a covert operation made to increased advertising revenues as the websites denied organic listings on Google are forced to resort to cover Per Click advertising through Google's Ad Words programme.

Indeed most are now openly asking why Google will not give users the choice to find the fabled "Sandbox" for new internet sites and content, and offer warnings these new sites haven't yet proved themselves through longevity, relevance or popularity.

Rumblings within the web community now explain that the initial quality that first attracted them to Google, the opportunity to easily find new and exciting content, is currently absent from its present offerings and that alternatives such as for example Bing now provide real deal with regards to new and original content.

The a very important factor which has always stood Google in good stead is its capability to adapt and evolve whist mirroring the requirements of the web community.

Only time will tell whether it's mystical "Sandbox" proves to be an anti-spamming filter too much and when Google can once more go back to the affections of the net community.