فيسبوك تويتر
webdirectorysites.com

الفطرة السليمة!

تم النشر في يناير 2, 2023 بواسطة Alden Detrick

لقد حدد بعض الأشخاص فعليًا كيفية خداع Google ولكن بعد الجهد فقط ، إذا كنت تستخدم للحصول على نفس الرتبة بالضبط بطرق شرعية يمكن أن تسفر عن نفس النتائج بالضبط. الحقيقة هي أن الناس يستخدمون إحساسًا جيدًا إذا كانت هناك طرق سهلة للوصول إلى الأفضل ألا يكون معظمنا معهم؟ أي مدير مواقع بروفينيال أو أي شخص سيخبره أن الاختصارات ليست دائمًا ما يبدو أنها. خاصة عندما يفيد هذا الاختصار شخصًا آخر. ولكن لا تأخذ كلامي لهذا أدناه هي بعض الطرق للتعلم في حالة محاولة موقع أو برنامج فقط للوصول إلى محفظتك:

  • تحقق من الرتبة أو إذا كان المالك يستخدم بالفعل منتجاته الخاصة. إذا كانوا يرون ما إذا كانوا يعملون.
  • افعل القليل من البحث قبل أن تشويك هذه الأموال. تعلم ما إذا كان أي شخص يتحدث عن البائع المذكور. وانظر يجب عليهم دعمهم. يعرف العملاء السابقين ما يحدث من التجربة ، وكذلك في بعض الأحيان لطيفة بما يكفي لإعلام الآخرين بذلك.
  • تأكد من أن هذا لن لن يؤيد قواعد Google أو قوانين أخرى. لأنه قد يجعلك في مشكلة كبيرة أو موقعك.
  • تأكد مما إذا فشل العرض المذكور ، فستتصل إلى استرداد. هل هو عملي أليس كذلك؟ إذا كان بإمكانه بالفعل العمل ، فليس ليس لديهم أي مشاكل للتأكد من أن العميل يشعر بالأمان خلال الشراء.
  • تحقق من المالك. ما تاريخهم منتجات أخرى يمكن أن يكون لديهم.
  • جرب كل هذه قبل أن تقع للعديد من هؤلاء الأفراد الذين يريدون فقط أموالك. تمامًا مثل "تجار الرابط" الشهير حيث يعتقدون أن زيادة شعبية الرابط قد تعزز رتبتك. حقيقة الأمر صحيح ، لكن Google لا تحسب سوى مواقع الويب التي لديها شيء فيما يتعلق بموقعك. وعندما لا يكون الأمر غير ذي صلة ، فإنك تعرف أنك حاولت الخداع وتفقد أيضًا بعض النقاط من رتبتك. إذا كنت تبيع الدمى لا تربط موقع طبي. هناك العديد من البرامج الأخرى مثل هذا والعديد من البرامج التي تتطلب الدفع من نوع ما على الرغم من أنني لا أستطيع المرور بكل واحد منهم يمكنك استخدام قواعدي الخمس لضمان أن يكون هذا البرنامج شرعيًا. على الرغم من أنه يبدو من الجيد جدًا أن يكون صحيحًا ، فهذا هو حقًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webdirectorysites.com

Common Sense!

Posted on August 2, 2020 by Alden Detrick

Some folks have actually determined how exactly to trick Google but only after effort, wich if used to obtain exactly the same rank in legit ways could yield exactly the same results. The truth is people use good sense if there have been such easy methods for getting to the very best wouldn't most of us be with them? Any proffessional webmaster or anyone will tell that shortcuts aren't always what they seem to be. Particularly when that shortcut benefits another person. But don't take my word for this below are a few ways to learn in case a site or program is merely tryignt to access your wallet:

  • Check the rank or if owner is actually utilizing their own products. If they're see if they're working.
  • Do just a little research before you folk over that money. Learn if anyone speaks ill of the said seller. And see should they back their accussations. FOrmer customers know what's happening from experience, and so are sometimes nice enough to let others know.
  • Make sure this will not not in favor of Google rules or other laws. As it might get you in big trouble or your site.
  • Make sure if the said offer fails you obtain a refund. Is practical does it not? If it can indeed work they haven't any problems to make sure the client feels safe within their purchase.
  • Check out owner. What their history other products they could have.
  • Try all these before you fall for several of those individuals who just want your cash. Just like the famous "link traders" where they think upping your link popularity may also boost your rank. Matter of fact that is true however Google only counts the websites which have something regarding your site. And when they're irrelevant it knows you tried to trick and you also lose some points from your rank. If you sell dolls don't link a medical site. There are several others programs such as this and several require payment of some kind though I cannot go through every one of them you may use my five rules to ensure this program is legit. Though if it sounds too good to be true then it really is.