فيسبوك تويتر
webdirectorysites.com

أخطاء الترويج لموقع الويب ومحرك البحث الحرجة

تم النشر في يمشي 15, 2022 بواسطة Alden Detrick

عندما يتضمن الترويج لموقعك ، قد يبدو أن كل ما يمكنك فعله للحصول على أشخاص إلى موقعك يستحق العناء. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج إلى إعادة النظر لأن بعض الممارسات المظللة ستؤذيك في الواقع. أيضًا ، يمكن أن تقلل تكتيكات كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين الأخرى من كمية الزوار المحتملين بسبب حقيقة أنه لا توجد حاجة إلى معرفة واضحة بالطريقة التي يعمل بها الإنترنت وعمل SE. تصفح النصائح التالية حول ما لا يجب فعله أبدًا عند الترويج لموقعك وإذا قمت ببعض هذه الأشياء تتوقف على الفور وتعلمت الترويج لموقع الويب الخاص بك بفعالية.

الكثير من الصور

تبحث محركات البحث عن النص ، لذلك إذا كان موقعك مكونًا في الغالب من الصور ، فستكون نتائجك أقل بلا شك بشكل كبير إذا تم تصنيفها على الإطلاق. لا بأس في امتلاك صور جيدة ، فقط تأكد من أن لديك محتوى ممتازًا.

عبارات الكلمات الرئيسية

عبارات الكلمات الرئيسية بالتأكيد هي وسيلة رائعة للحصول على حركة مرور إضافية. ومع ذلك ، في حال لم تكن على دراية بأهمية الكلمات الرئيسية أو غير متأكد من كيفية استخدامها بشكل فعال ، فقد تقوم بنفسك. تعرف على أهمية الكلمات الرئيسية وطرق جعلهم يقومون بالمهمة.

الكلمات الرئيسية المفرطة

باستخدام الكثير من الكلمات الرئيسية دون معرفة واضحة بكيفية تأثير هذه الكلمات الرئيسية على مواقف ترتيب محرك البحث قد تسبب لك مشاكل. قبل أن تبدأ في سرد ​​مجموعة كبيرة من الكلمات الرئيسية في مقالاتك ، اكتشف كيفية استخدام هذه الأداة بشكل صحيح للحصول عليها للقيام بالمهمة بدلاً من ضدك.

روابط يصعب العثور عليها

تأكد من تنظيم موقعك بشكل واضح وأي روابط إلى صفحات أخرى واضحة ومهمة سهلة للوصول إليها. في كثير من الأحيان تكون الروابط مخفية ولا يمكن للناس رؤيتهم ، بحيث يغادرون ببساطة.

المعلومات يصعب العثور عليها

هناك مشكلة مهمة أخرى وهي إذا كانت معلومات عن منتجاتك أو مدى حجبها بالضبط أو يصعب الحصول عليها. تأكد من أن كل شيء قد خرج في البرية والواضحة.

إطارات

عادةً ما لا تُرجع محركات البحث مواقع الويب مع إطارات تمامًا لأن جميع الصفحات تتصل بعنوان URL واحد. إذا كان موقعك يحتوي على إطارات ، فقم بإزالتها لأنها بالتأكيد سيكون لها تأثير ضعيف على جهود تحديد موقع محرك البحث.

spamming محركات البحث

هذه فكرة سيئة للغاية لأنه إذا كنت تحاول خداع محركات البحث المختلفة فيما يتعلق بالمحتوى الحقيقي في صفحتك الخاصة ، فقد تسبب نفسك ضررًا أكثر من نفعها لأن SE's May Blacklist. تجنب تحقيق ذلك بغض النظر عن ماذا ، خاصة في المجال الذي يكون أمرًا ضروريًا لك.

يجب أن تعمل موقع الويب في كل متصفحات

لا يستخدم الجميع متصفح الويب ، لذا تأكد من فتح الصفحة الصافية في أي متصفح تقريبًا. أو حتى ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى القضاء على الكثير من المستخدمين المحتملين.

yere optimization

في كثير من الأحيان يعمل الناس بجد على تحسين صفحات الويب الخاصة بهم باستخدام كلمات رئيسية معينة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون على يقين من أن الكلمات الرئيسية التي تستخدمها ذات صلة كبيرة بسوقك وكذلك منتجاتك. يمكنك العثور على برامج قد تساعدك على التأكد من أنك تختار الكلمات الرئيسية المناسبة لصفحة الويب. في حالة تحسين الخطأ ، لن تحصل على زوار.

ver-submitting pages

لا تقدم الكثير من الصفحات إلى محركات البحث المختلفة في يوم واحد. السبب وراء ذلك هو في حالة تقديم العديد من الصفحات التي قد يتم تجاهلها ببساطة ، وفي الواقع يقبل الكثير من SE صفحة واحدة كل يوم. لذلك ، أرسل صفحة واحدة كل يوم وتصبح صبورًا. فكرة أفضل بشكل مستقيم من تقديمها هي تراكم روابطك الواردة حيث ستشاهد SE's هذه وتتبعها إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webdirectorysites.com

Critical Website and Search Engine Promotion Mistakes

Posted on March 24, 2019 by Alden Detrick

When it involves promoting your site, it might seem that whatever you can do to obtain people to your site is worthwhile. However, you need to reconsider because some shady practices will in actuality hurt you. Also, other SEO tactics could decrease the quantity of potential visitors due to the fact there is no need a clear knowledge of the way the Internet and se's work. Browse the following tips about what never to do when promoting your site and if you do a few of these things stop immediately and learn to effectively promote your website.

Too Many Images

Search engines seek out text, so if your site is made up mostly of photographs your outcomes will undoubtedly be significantly lower if ranked at all. It's OK to possess good photos, just be sure you have excellent content aswell.

Keyword Phrases

Keywords phrases certainly are a great way to obtain additional traffic. However, in case you are unaware of the significance of keywords or unsure how exactly to utilize them effectively you then may be doing yourself in. Find out about the significance of keywords and ways to get them to do the job.

Excessive Keywords

Using way too many keywords without clear knowledge of how those keywords influence search engine ranking positions may also cause you problems. Before you begin listing a huge selection of keywords in your articles, figure out how to properly use this tool to obtain it to do the job rather than against you.

Links are Difficult to Find

Make sure your site is clearly organized and any links to other pages are clear and an easy task to get to. Way too many times links are hidden and folks cannot see them, so that they simply leave.

Information is hard to find

Another significant problem is if info on your products or how exactly to get them is obscured or difficult to acquire. Make certain everything has gone out in the wild and obvious.

Frames

Search engines usually do not return websites with frames perfectly because all the pages connect to one URL. If your site has frames, take them off as they'll certainly have a poor effect on your search engine results positioning efforts.

Spamming Search Engines

This is an extremely bad idea because if you're attempting to trick the various search engines concerning the true content on your own page, you might be doing yourself more harm than good as the se's may blacklist your website. Avoid achieving this no matter what, especially on a domain that's vital that you you.

Website Should Work In every Browsers

Not everyone uses WEB BROWSER, so make certain the net page opens in virtually any browser. Or even, you will end up eliminating plenty of potential users.

Wrong Optimization

Often times people work hard on optimizing their webpages using certain keywords. However, you need to be certain the keywords you're using are highly relevant to your market as well as your products. You can find programs that may help you be sure you are choosing the proper keywords for the web page. In the event that you optimize wrong, you will not get visitors.

Over-submitting Pages

Do not submit way too many pages to the various search engines in a single day. The reason behind this is in the event that you submit way too many pages they might be simply ignored, and actually many se's only accept one page each day. So, submit one page each day and become patient. A straight better idea than submitting is accumulating your incoming links as se's will see these and follow them to your internet site.