فيسبوك تويتر
webdirectorysites.com

الحصول على محتوى جديد لموقعك على الويب

تم النشر في يمشي 10, 2024 بواسطة Alden Detrick

تجد نفسك في الحاجة إلى إضافة محتوى إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك. أنت تعرف أن محركات البحث مثل المواقع المفيدة والمواقع التي تتغير بشكل دوري وتضيف المزيد من القيمة للزوار. فكيف يمكنك إضافة محتوى إلى موقعك دون الحاجة إلى كتابته بنفسك؟ حسنًا ، يتم توفير إجابة واحدة على هذا السؤال من خلال توظيف شخص ما للقيام بالكتابة من أجلك. تجد كاتبًا ودفعه/لها لإنشاء محتوى لموقع الويب الخاص بك. هذا بديل ، من الأفضل التفكير ، لأنه من الجيد أن يكون لديك بعض المحتوى الفريد في موقعك ، فإن المحتوى الذي لن يجده الزوار في مكان آخر. إذا لم تتمكن من إنشاء بعض المحتوى الفريد بنفسك ، فيجب أن تجد شخصًا ما للقيام بذلك نيابة عنك. هناك كتاب الأشباح ، والأشخاص الذين يكتبون مقالات لك ، ولا يتضمنون اسمهم كمؤلفين للمقالات ولكن اسمك.

هناك أيضًا مقالات ستحصل عليها مجانًا لتضمينها في موقعك. هذه مقالات مجانية إعادة طبع ، وتجدها في مواقع دليل المقالة. يتم تنظيم أدلة المقالات في الفئات ، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة العثور على المقالات حول الموضوعات المناسبة لموقع الويب الخاص بك. إذا كنت تتساءل من أين تأتي هذه المقالات ، فإن الإجابة بسيطة إلى حد ما: يكتبها الناس ، إما للترويج لموقع الويب الخاص بهم أو علامتهم التجارية أو الاسم ، ونشرها في مواقع دليل المقالة. يمكن استخدام هذه المقالات في مواقع الويب دون طلب إذن من الكاتب ، شريطة الاحتفاظ بمربع الموارد والخط الثانوي. يجب عليك قراءة إرشادات الناشر في دليل المقالة الذي تختاره لمعرفة القواعد الدقيقة التي يجب اتباعها لاستخدام المقالات. في معظم الدلائل ، يمكنك الاشتراك في إخطارات Ezine أو خلاصات RSS ليتم إخطارها عند نشر مقالات جديدة في الفئات التي تحتاجها.

يمكنك أيضًا إضافة محتوى ديناميكي إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك من خلاصات RSS. هناك العديد من المواقع التي تقدم محتوى مشتركًا عن طريق خلاصات RSS ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أدلة RSS Feeds حيث يمكن للمرء البحث عن الخلاصات على فئات معينة. ما عليك سوى البحث عن "دليل تغذية RSS" في محرك البحث ، وقد تحصل على الكثير من النتائج.

من الجيد الحصول على مزيج من المحتوى الفريد والمحتوى المجاني في موقعك.

كما ترى ، هناك العديد من البدائل لإيجاد محتوى جديد لموقع الويب الخاص بك. كثير منهم حرة ، يتم دفع الكثير منهم. تعتمد تلك التي ستستخدمها على ميزانيتك وموضوع موقع الويب الخاص بك وتفضيلاتك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webdirectorysites.com

Getting Fresh Content for Your Website

Posted on July 10, 2020 by Alden Detrick

You find yourself in the need to add content to your website. You know that search engines like useful sites, sites that change periodically and add more value for visitors. So how can you add content to your site without needing to write it yourself? Well, one answer to this question is provided by hiring someone to do the writing for you. You find a writer and pay him/her to generate content for your website. This is an alternative it is best to consider, because it is good to have some unique content in your site, content that visitors will not find somewhere else. If you cannot generate some unique content yourself, then you should find someone to do it for you. There are ghost writers, people who write articles for you, and don't include their name as the article authors but your name.

There are also articles you will get free of charge to include in your site. These are free reprint articles, and you find them at article directory sites. Article directories are organized in categories, so that you can easily find which are the articles on subjects appropriate for your website. If you're wondering where these articles come from, the answer is fairly simple: people write them, either to promote their website, brand or name, and post them at the article directory sites. These articles can be utilized in websites without asking for permission from the writer, provided you keep the resource box and byline intact. You should read the Publisher Guidelines in the article directory of your choice to know the exact rules you should follow to use the articles. At most directories you can subscribe to ezine notifications or rss feeds to be notified when new articles are posted in the categories you need.

You can also add dynamic content to your website from RSS feeds. There are several sites offering syndicated content by means of RSS Feeds, and additionally, there are RSS feeds directories where one can search for feeds on given categories. Just do a search for "rss feeds directory" at a search engine, and you may get plenty of results.

It is a good idea to get a mix of unique content and free content in your site.

As you see, there are many alternatives to finding fresh content for your website. Many of them are free, many of them are paid. Which ones you will use depends on your budget, your website theme and your preference.