فيسبوك تويتر
webdirectorysites.com

التعرف على Google

تم النشر في مايو 4, 2021 بواسطة Alden Detrick

تجنب المشاركة في أي شيء قد يخرجك من محرك البحث على الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك حشو الكلمات الرئيسية ، وربط المزارع واستضافة 50 موقعًا "أخت" على خادم واحد. لا تشير حشو الكلمات الرئيسية فقط إلى محتوى موقع الشخص ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك علامات ALT والرؤوس وعناوين URL وأي مناطق إضافية من موقعك عبر الإنترنت.

Google يحب الحفاظ على التركيز

عند تحسين صفحات الشخص العادي لموقعه على الويب ، بذل جهدًا لاستخدام كلمة رئيسية أو كلمات رئيسية ذات صلة لكل موقع. قم بتحليل كل صفحة وتحديد الكلمة الرئيسية التي ستكون الأنسب.

إذا اخترت التحسين لكلمتين رئيسيتين لكل صفحة ، فتأكد من أنها متشابهة في السياق. على سبيل المثال ، في حالة تحسين عبارة العنصر الرئيسي "خيوط التأمين" ، قد تفكر في تحسين "خيوط مبيعات التأمين" في نفس الصفحة بالضبط.

Google يريد السفر

غالبًا ما يكون من المعروف أن Google تحب الروابط ، سواء كانت موجودة أو خارجية. فيما يتعلق بكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين ، تركزت الكثير من الأبحاث على روابط في اتجاه واحد ، ولكن لم يركز الكثير على كمية الروابط على صفحة حقيقية. يبدو أن Google تفضل المواقع التي تحتوي على العديد من الروابط الداخلية والخارجية على تلك التي لا تمتلك روابط.

إذا كان لديك أي شكوك فيما يتعلق بهذه النظرية ، فما عليك سوى تنفيذ عملية بحث على أي كلمة رئيسية أو عبارة عالية الحجم في محرك البحث على الإنترنت هذا وتحليل المواقع القليلة الأولية التي تظهر. لاحظ أكثر ما لديهم العديد من الروابط الداخلية على الصفحات الأساسية من هذه الموقع.

Google شائع ويتوقع أن يكون الشخص أيضًا ،

كلما كان موقع الويب الخاص بك الشائع فوق الويب ، كلما زادت جوجل. من الواضح أن وجود العديد من الروابط ذات الجودة العالية على موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك هو كتابة تصنيفات أعلى. عند تحديد مواقع الإنترنت لروابط طريقة واحدة ، استهدف تلك ذات الصلة بموقعك. على سبيل المثال ، في حالة تشغيل موقع مجوهرات ، ابحث عن المواقع التي تعتبر إعلامية بحتة حول المواضيع الرئيسية للمجوهرات أو الأحجار الكريمة. أيضًا ، تأكد من أن المواقع التي تختارها للشراكة مع وجود Pagerank ممتاز (على الأقل 5) ووجود عبر الإنترنت.

لتوفير الكثير من المتاعب ، إجراء بحث عن كلمات رئيسية ذات صلة بدرجة كبيرة لمؤسستك واستهداف المواقع الإلكترونية التي تصل إلى الصفحات الأولية والثانية من Google (إزالة المنافسة الخاصة بك ، وغني عن القول) ؛ اتصل بـ Net Masters لهذه المواقع وأبلغهم بمؤسستك واكتشف طرقًا مفيدة لتعويضهم عن إضافة معلومات شركتك على موقعهم.

إذا كان لديك برنامج شريك مشروع مشترك ، فتجنب أن تخجل من وضعه. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم ميزانية للتسويق عبر الإنترنت ، قدم لهم صفقة الدفع لكل نقرة أو رسوم إعلانية شهرية للترويج لموقعك عبر الإنترنت. تذكر أن الشراكة مع أحد هذه المواقع أو الإعلانات الشرائية يجب أن تكمل استراتيجية التسويق وتطوير الأعمال الحالية-ولا يتم استخدامها فقط للحصول على قيمة الارتباط.

Google يحصل على الشعور بالملل

بغض النظر عما إذا كان موقع الويب الخاص بك إعلاميًا أو التجارة الإلكترونية أو مجرد إصدار معقد من بطاقة أعمال صغيرة ، فإن وجود محتوى عالي الجودة أمر ضروري لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن العامل هو عدد المرات التي تقوم فيها بتحديث محتوى موقعك.

إذا قمت بتشغيل موقع متخصص يحتوي على محتوى جديد تمت إضافة محتوى شهريًا (عادةً ما لا تبالغ فيه) ، فإن Google "FreshBot" تبدأ في زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بك بشكل أكثر بانتظام وفهرسة محتوىك الجديد في قاعدة البيانات. كلما زادت المحتوى الذي تقوم بتحديثه ، كلما زادت Google موقع الويب الخاص بك وفهرساته بشكل أسرع. عادةً ما لا تقوم بتحديث مقالاتك ببساطة لأغراض تحسين محركات البحث ، ولكن تأخذ وقتك وجهدك للمساعدة في الحفاظ على المقالات والمدونات والإدخالات المثيرة للاهتمام للمساعدة في إبقاء زوارك عائدين.

إذا لم تكن قد لاحظت بالفعل ، فإن مواكبة Google ليس بمثابة تعهد مباشر. يتطلب درجة معينة من المعرفة والمهارة والإبداع لجني فوائد هذه العلاقة بجدية. الآخرون حول النجوم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webdirectorysites.com

Getting To Know Google

Posted on November 12, 2019 by Alden Detrick

Avoid taking part in whatever may blacklist you out of this internet search engine, including keyword stuffing, link farms and hosting 50 "sister" sites on a single server. Keyword stuffing doesn't refer just to the content of one's site, but additionally the alt tags, headers, URLs and any extra areas of your online site.

Google loves to stay focused

When optimizing the average person pages of one's Web site, make an effort to hone in using one or two relevant keywords per Website. Analyze each page and identify which keyword will be the most suitable.

If you choose to optimize for just two keywords per page, make certain that they're similar in context. For instance, in case you are optimizing for the main element phrase "insurance leads," you may even consider optimizing for "insurance sales leads" within exactly the same page.

Google wants to travel

It is often known that Google loves links, both inbound and outbound. With regards to seo, plenty of research has centered on one way links, but little has centered on the amount of links on a genuine page. It would appear that Google favors sites which have several internal and outbound links over the ones that don't possess links.

If you have any doubts concerning this theory, simply execute a search on absoulutely any high-volume keyword or phrase in this internet search engine and analyze the initial few sites which come up. Notice the way the most them have numerous internal links on the primary pages of these Site.

Google is popular and expects one to be, too

The popular your website is over the Web, the more Google will favor you. Obviously, having several high-quality one way links to your internet site is type in achieving higher rankings. When identifying Internet sites for one way links, target those that are relevant to your site. For instance, in the event that you run a jewelry site, search for sites which are purely informational on the main topics jewelry or gemstones. Also, ensure that the sites you choose to partner with have an excellent PageRank (at the very least a 5) and online presence.

To save plenty of hassle, conduct a keyword search highly relevant to your organization and target the websites that arrive on the initial and second pages of Google (weeding out your competition, needless to say); contact the net masters of these sites and inform them about your organization and discover useful methods to compensate them for adding your company's info on their site.

If you have a joint venture partner program, avoid being shy to pitch it. For those who have an internet marketing budget, offer them a pay-per-click deal or monthly advertising fee for promoting your online site. Remember that partnering with one of these sites or purchasing ads should complement your current marketing and business development strategy--and not be utilized just to get link value.

Google gets bored easily

Regardless of whether your website is informational, e-commerce or simply a complicated version of a small business card, having quality content is essential for seo. In addition factor is how often you update your site's content.

If you run a niche site which has new content added monthly (usually do not overdo it), then eventually the Google "freshbot" begins visiting your website more regularly and index your brand-new content in to the database. The more content you update, the more Google visits your website and indexes it quicker. Usually do not refresh your articles simply for seo purposes, but do take your time and effort to help keep interesting articles, blogs and entries to help keep your visitors returning.

If you haven't already noticed, keeping pace with Google isn't a straightforward undertaking. It requires a certain degree of knowledge, skill and creativity to seriously reap the benefits of this relationship. The others is around the stars.