فيسبوك تويتر
webdirectorysites.com

SEO - أكبر الأخطاء

تم النشر في يوليو 28, 2022 بواسطة Alden Detrick

يعد تحسين محرك البحث أمرًا ضروريًا لنجاح موقع الإنترنت. يمكن أن يؤدي تجاهل SE's وكيف يطبقون قواعدهم إلى نقص كبير في حركة المرور لموقع الويب. لقد تم بالفعل كتابة الكثير من الكلمات حول كيفية المتابعة لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين ، ولكن ليس هذا الكثير من الكلمات قد تمت مناقشة الأخطاء التي يجب تجنبها فيما يتعلق بكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين. ستظهر هذه المقالة القصيرة بعضًا من أكبر الأخطاء من أجل تجنبها فيما يتعلق بكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين.

content content

لا تقم ببناء مواقع الويب التي توفر فقط محتوى مكرر. تأكد من أن موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه شخصية ومحتوى فريد. إذا كنت تستخدم المحتوى الذي تم نشره مؤخرًا على مواقع الويب الأخرى ، فتأكد من إضافة قطع إضافية لإنشائها تبدو فريدة من نوعها. بشكل عام ، يجب أن يكون لدى موقع الويب الخاص بك محتوى فريد من نوعه على الأقل 60 ٪ لتمرير مرشح المحتوى المكرر. كلما زاد المحتوى الفريد كلما كان الموقع أعلى بلا شك.

الروابط الصادرة

يجب ألا تحمل صفحة واحدة الكثير من الروابط الصادرة إلى مواقع الويب الأخرى. الفرصة عالية جدًا ، يُعرف موقع ويب باسم مزرعة رابط الويب إذا كان يمكن العثور على الكثير من الروابط الصادرة. إذا كانت جميع موقع الإنترنت الذي يوفره روابط صادرة ، فقد لا ترى SE أي قيمة لسبب أن موقع الويب ولهذا السبب يمنحه الحد الأدنى من التصنيف وكذلك خلعه من الفهرس تمامًا. يتمثل الرقم الآمن في الحصول على 10 روابط صادرة أو أقل لكل صفحة لتجنب أي مشاكل.

Search Engine Service

لا تستخدم خدمات تقديم محرك البحث عبر الإنترنت التي تعد بالانضمام إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك مع عدد كبير من محركات البحث. يعتبر محرك البحث عبر الإنترنت البريد العشوائي ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى عقوبة. إذا اخترت الرغبة في إرسال موقعك للعثور على محركات - اتخاذ إجراء يدويًا. والأفضل من ذلك - فقط الاتصال بموقع الويب الخاص بك من موقع مختلف تم بالفعل العنكبوت وفهرسته بواسطة SE. ستجد روبوتات البحث موقعك على أي حال.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webdirectorysites.com

SEO - The Biggest Mistakes

Posted on June 21, 2020 by Alden Detrick

Search Engine Optimization is crucial for the success of an internet site. Ignoring se's and how they apply their rules can lead to significant lack of traffic for the website. A lot of words have already been written about how to proceed for seo, but not that lots of words have already been discussed what mistakes in order to avoid with regards to SEO. This short article will show some of the biggest mistakes in order to avoid with regards to SEO.

Duplicate Content

Do not build websites that only offer duplicated content. Ensure that your website has unique character and content. If you are using content which has recently been published on other websites ensure that you add additional pieces to create it look more unique. Generally your website must have at the very least 60% unique content to pass the duplicated content filter. The more unique content the higher the site will undoubtedly be off.

Outgoing links

A single page shouldn't carry way too many outgoing links to other websites. The chance is pretty high a website is known as a web link farm if way too many outgoing links can be found. If all an internet site provides are outgoing links se's may not see any value for the reason that website and for that reason give it a minimal ranking as well as take it off from the index completely. A safe number would be to have 10 or less outgoing links per page in order to avoid any problems.

Search Engine Submission Services

Do not use among those internet search engine submission services that promises to join up your website with a large number of search engines. That is considered internet search engine spamming and can bring about penalty. Should you choose desire to submit your site to find engines - take action manually. Better still - just connect to your website from a different one that's already frequently spidered and indexed by se's. The search bots will find your site anyway.