فيسبوك تويتر
webdirectorysites.com

لماذا يجب أن يفهم كاتب الأشباح الجيد في تحسين محركات البحث أولاً ما هو مطلوب في السوق

تم النشر في مايو 19, 2022 بواسطة Alden Detrick

أفضل الكلمات الرئيسية ليست كافية ويجب أن يفهم كاتب شبح SEO الممتاز ما هو مطلوب من قبل الآفاق التي تذهب إلى الموقع التي يكتبونها وتقديم مقالات لها.

ماذا ستفعل الكلمات الرئيسية الأكثر شهرة لموقع متخصص إذا كانوا يجتذبون الأشخاص غير الصحيحين؟ الحل لا شيء تماما. لا شك في أن الزيارات الضخمة التي لا جدوى منها ستحقق مع محتوى كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين اللطيف الذي جمعه كاتب الأشباح ، إلا أن النتائج المطلوبة ستظل بعيدة المنال.

لذلك من المهم للغاية أن تعكس الكلمات الرئيسية المحددة هذا المحتوى في موقع الويب بحيث تكون حركة مرور محرك البحث على الإنترنت الأكثر هائلة التي تجد أن الموقع سيشهد بالضبط ما يبحثون عنه. ضع ببساطة كاتب شبح SEO الممتاز سيحتاج إلى موهبة لتوليد المحتوى المطلوب. إنهم قادرون على القيام بذلك فقط بعد دراسة جمهور مارك بالموقع الذي يكتبون له محتوى.

في الواقع من السهل للغاية الفشل. على سبيل المثال ، هذه المقالة القصيرة التي تقرأها هي مقدمي محتوى تقريبًا. ومع ذلك ، سيكون خطأ إذا تم توجيهه لمقدمي المحتوى. السوق المحدد هو مشرفي المواقع الذين يبحثون عن كتاب SEO Ghost جيدين لإنشاء محتوى يمكن أن يساعدهم على الفوز بحركة المرور الضخمة التي كانوا يريدونها دائمًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webdirectorysites.com

Why A Good SEO Ghost Writer Must First Understand What Is Wanted In The Market

Posted on November 19, 2020 by Alden Detrick

The best keywords aren't enough and an excellent SEO ghost writer must understand what is wanted by prospects who go to the site they're writing and submitting articles for.

What will the most famous keywords do for a niche site if they're attracting the incorrect people? The solution is completely nothing. Huge useless hits will undoubtedly be achieved with the nice SEO content compiled by a ghost writer however the wanted results will still be elusive.

It is therefore vitally important that the keywords selected reflect this content at the website so that a massive most the internet search engine traffic that finds the site will see that it's exactly what they're looking for. Put simply an excellent SEO ghost writer will need to have a knack for generating wanted content. They are able to only do that after carefully studying the mark audience of the website they're writing content for.

Actually it is extremely easy to fail. For instance this short article you're reading is approximately content providers. Nonetheless it will be a mistake if it were directed at content providers. The specific marketplace is webmasters seeking good SEO ghost writers to create content that can help them win the huge traffic they will have always wanted.